http://addurl.nu
EDUCATION

Polytechnic Ibadan Academic Calendar for 2nd Semester 2017/2018 Academic Session

Poly Ibadan Academic Calendar.

End of First Semester 2017/2018 Academic Session – Friday, 23rd June, 2018

Resumption Date for all Students 2017/2018 – Friday, 29th June, 2018

Registration For All Students (1 week) –Friday 29th June, 2018 – Friday 6th July, 2018

Late Registration with Penalty for all Students (3 days) – Friday 6th July, 2018 – Tuesday 10th July, 2018

Second Semester Lectures (13 weeks) –Friday 29th June, 2018 – Friday 28th September, 2018

Second Semester Examination (4 weeks) – Friday 5th October, 2018 – Friday 26th October, 2018

Marking and Grading of Result For the Second Semester Examination 2017/2018 (2 weeks) – Monday 29th October, 2018 – Friday 16th, November 2018

BOS Meeting for consideration of Result For the Second Semester Examination 2017/2018 Academic Session (3days) –Tues., 20th November – Thurs., 22nd November, 2018

End of 2017/2018 Academic Session –Friday 23rd November, 2018

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

WordPress spam blocked by CleanTalk.
Loading...
To Top